Menu

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for setting policy as well as for ensuring the financial health of the school. Board members act as liaisons for families to facilitate communication during the year.  Please feel free to contact them if the need arises.

Lisa Swayze, President lswayze@impactdc.com Parent of Alumnus
Robert Clune, Treasurer mjb@wcslaw.net Parent of Alumna
Amy Wood Gonzalez amy@movecommunity.com Parent of MS Student
Laura Gottfried lgottfried@eacmsi.org Parent of Alumnae
Jennifer Tegan Jennifer@CayugaVentures.com Parent of JL Student
Peter Littman, Vice President plittman@centralnylaw.com Parent of Alumni
Becky Robinson iccrew@ithaca.edu Parent of Alumni
Emily Russell emily@theframeshopithaca.com Parent of JL Student
Adam Moore ajm@adamjmoore.com Parent of UL and MS Students
Peter Browning petebrowning@verizon.net Parent of Alumni

 

The Elizabeth Ann Clune Montessori School of Ithaca admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school.  It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, and scholarship programs.

74604643