Menu

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for setting policy as well as for ensuring the financial health of the school. Board members act as liaisons for families to facilitate communication during the year.  Please feel free to contact them if the need arises.

Lakshmi R. Bhojraj, Parent of UL Student and Alumna, lakshmi.bhojraj@cornell.edu

Peter Browning, Parent of Alumni, pvb3@cornell.edu

Robert Clune, Treasurer, Parent of Alumna , mjb@wcslaw.net

Beth Mielbrecht, Parent of Alumnus, bmielbrecht@taitem.com

Amy Gonzalez (on leave),Parent of Alumni, amy@movecommunity.com

Laura Gottfried, Parent of Alumnae, lgottfried@eacmsi.org

Peter Littman, Vice President, Parent of Alumni, plittman@centralnylaw.com

Becky Robinson, Parent of Alumni, beckymetzrobinson@gmail.com

Emily Russell, Parent of UL Student, emily@theframeshopithaca.com

Lisa Swayze, President, Parent of Alumnus, lswayze1962@gmail.com

Jennifer Tegan, Parent of UL Student, Jennifer@cayugaventures.com

The Elizabeth Ann Clune Montessori School of Ithaca admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school.  It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, and scholarship programs.

74604643